Universitywide development and communications staff

School of Business

Visit the School of Business website.

Shannon Kay Duvall

Shannon Kay Duvall

Chief Development Officer

Phone: (804) 828-1035

Email: skduvall@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Joey Broussard

Joey Broussard

Senior Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-7408

Email: jebroussard@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Cheryl Slokker

Cheryl Slokker

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: (804) 827-2702

Email: caslokker@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Sandy C. Turnage

Sandy C. Turnage

Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-2007

Email: scturnage@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Laura Kottkamp

Laura Kottkamp

Executive Director, School of Business Foundation & Corporate Relations

Phone: (804) 828-1734

Email: lekottkamp@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Angela Bartee

Angela Bartee

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: (804) 828-5308

Email: adbartee@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Katy Beisheim

Katy Beisheim

Manager, Annual Giving

Phone: (804) 827-0075

Email: kbeisheim@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Carolyn McCrea

Carolyn McCrea

Director of Student and Corporate Engagement

Email: cmccrea@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Caitlin Burns (M.Ed.’15/E)

Caitlin Burns (M.Ed.’15/E)

Assistant Director, Student & Corporate Engagement

Phone: (804) 827-1805

Email: cmburns@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Sara Featherolf

Sara Featherolf

Development Specialist

Email: sfetherolf@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Joshua Guffey

Joshua Guffey

Program Coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-1595

Email: jsguffey@vcu.edu

View bio