Universitywide development and communications staff

School of Business

Visit the School of Business website.

Laura Kottkamp

Laura Kottkamp

Executive Director, School of Business Foundation, College of Engineering Foundation and VCU Foundation

Phone: (804) 828-1734

Email: lekottkamp@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Joey Broussard

Joey Broussard

Senior Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-7408

Email: jebroussard@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Cheryl Slokker

Cheryl Slokker

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: (804) 827-2702

Email: caslokker@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Katy Beisheim

Katy Beisheim

Manager, Annual Giving

Phone: (804) 827-0075

Email: kbeisheim@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Caitlin Burns (M.Ed.’15/E)

Caitlin Burns (M.Ed.’15/E)

Assistant Director, Student & Corporate Engagement

Phone: (804) 827-1805

Email: cmburns@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Anne Cabot Galeski

Anne Cabot Galeski

Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-1306

Email: acgaleski@vcu.edu

View bio

Anne Cabot Galeski joined the VCU team in 2019 as a leadership annual giving officer. Before joining VCU, Galeski spent over four years at Randolph-Macon College as assistant director for annual leadership giving and major gift officer. Before her development career, Galeski worked in private wealth management at Scott & Stringfellow in Richmond and Merrill Lynch in Washington, D.C. In 2009, Galeski received a bachelor’s in sociology from the University of Virginia, where she was also a member of the field hockey team. She also holds a Certificate of Planned Giving from the University of Richmond and completed the Southeastern Trust School certificate program through Campbell University's Lundy-Fetterman School of Business in 2019.

 
Cara Clark (B.F.A.’05/A)

Cara Clark (B.F.A.’05/A)

Manager of Board Relations

Phone: (804) 828-2909

Email: clarkce@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Hannah Stewart

Hannah Stewart

Senior Development Specialist, School of Business

Email: stewarthm3@vcu.edu

View bio