Universitywide development and communications staff

Massey Cancer Center

Visit the Massey Cancer Center website.

Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn

Executive Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-0652

Email: mquinn3@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Michelle Adcock

Michelle Adcock

Director of Board Relations and Chief of Development Operations

Phone: (804) 828-1187

Email: madcock@vcu.edu

View bio

Adcock oversees Massey's Community Advisory Board and Massey Alliance Board. Her role is to facilitate strategic engagement of board members through education, communication and participation and ensure they are equipped to be effective fundraisers, friend raisers and advocates for Massey. She has a master’s degree in nonprofit management from Canisius College. She most recently served as director of development for Norfolk Collegiate School in Hampton Roads and has previously served as director of development for Junior Achievement of Western New York and the National Kidney Foundation serving upstate N.Y. She has been with Massey since August 2015.

 
Leslie Altaffer

Leslie Altaffer

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Phone: (804) 628-9100

Email: laltaffer@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Alexis Tompkins

Alexis Tompkins

Office Manager

Phone: (804) 828-6731

Email: tompkinsa2@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Jasmine J. Davis (M.S.’10/H&S)

Jasmine J. Davis (M.S.’10/H&S)

Director of Annual Giving and Donor Relations

Phone: (804) 828-4812

Email: jjdavis3@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Christopher Mereen

Christopher Mereen

Leadership Annual Giving Officer

Phone: 804-628-3322

Email: mereencl@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Robinette Tiller

Robinette Tiller

Senior Annual Giving Coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-0034

Email: rmtiller@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Kim Filipowicz

Kim Filipowicz

Strategic Engagement Development Manager

Phone: (804) 828-1451

Email: filipowick@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Ocelia Hudson

Ocelia Hudson

Strategic Engagement Development Manager

Phone: (804) 628-1663

Email: ohudson@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Emily Pumphrey

Emily Pumphrey

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (804) 827-2232

Email: pumphreyej@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Lisa Randolph

Lisa Randolph

Strategic Engagement Development Manager

Phone: (804) 827-2195

Email: lrandolph3@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Cynthia Zilch

Cynthia Zilch

Director of Development

Phone: (804) 828-1452

Email: czilch@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Cynthia Bade

Cynthia Bade

Major Gift Officer

Phone: (804) 828-1452

Email: badec2@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Molly Wright

Molly Wright

Development Communications Manager

Phone: (804) 628-7655

Email: mhwright@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Patricia Jackson

Patricia Jackson

Major Gift Officer

Phone: (804) 628-5258

Email: jacksonp2@vcu.edu

View bio