Universitywide development and communications staff

Massey Cancer Center

Visit the Massey Cancer Center website.

Michelle Adcock

Michelle Adcock

Director of Board Relations

Phone: (804) 828-1187

Email: madcock@vcu.edu

View bio

Adcock oversees Massey's Community Advisory Board and Massey Alliance Board. Her role is to facilitate strategic engagement of board members through education, communication and participation and ensure they are equipped to be effective fundraisers, friend raisers and advocates for Massey. She has a master’s degree in nonprofit management from Canisius College. She most recently served as director of development for Norfolk Collegiate School in Hampton Roads and has previously served as director of development for Junior Achievement of Western New York and the National Kidney Foundation serving upstate N.Y. She has been with Massey since August 2015.

 
Jasmine J. Davis (M.S.’10/H&S)

Jasmine J. Davis (M.S.’10/H&S)

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (804) 828-4812

Email: jjdavis3@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Julie Dillon

Julie Dillon

Senior Director of External Relations

Phone: (804) 628-1917

Email: jdillon@vcu.edu

View bio

Julie Dillon oversees board relations, communications, fundraising-related public relations, peer-to-peer fundraising and event-based fundraising for Massey Cancer Center. Her background includes marketing, public relations and event planning at a small nonprofit, fundraising with the American Cancer Society and directing cause marketing programs for a large corporation. She serves on the board of directors for the National Association of Cancer Center Development Officers (NACCDO). Dillon is passionate about using effective communications and engagement strategies to impact giving and to empower donors and board members to serve as effective advocates.

 
Cynthia Zilch

Cynthia Zilch

Chief Development Officer

Phone: (804) 828-1452

Email: czilch@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Jamie Cooper, CFRE

Jamie Cooper, CFRE

Major Gifts Officer

Phone: (804) 827-9486

Email: jcooper2@vcu.edu

View bio
 
P.J. Shaver, CFRE

P.J. Shaver, CFRE

Major Gifts Officer

Phone: (804) 628-5258

Email: pshaver2@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Ocelia Hudson

Ocelia Hudson

Donor Engagement Coordinator

Phone: (804) 628-1663

Email: ohudson@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Lisa Randolph

Lisa Randolph

Assistant Director of Development Events

Phone: (804) 827-2195

Email: lrandolph3@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Danielle Ransom

Danielle Ransom

Executive Coordinator

Phone: (804) 827-2232

Email: djransom@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Robinette Tiller

Robinette Tiller

Coordinator of Annual Giving

Phone: (804) 828-0034

Email: rmtiller@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Leslie Altaffer

Leslie Altaffer

Development Coordinator

Phone: (804) 628-9100

Email: laltaffer@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Molly Wright

Molly Wright

Development Communications Manager

Phone: (804) 628-7655

Email: mhwright@vcu.edu

View bio
 
Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn

Executive Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-0652

Email: mquinn3@vcu.edu

View bio